• Find out more / Get involved

Discipleship

Growing in the knowledge of God and His ways
Contact: Frances & Richard
biblestudy@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Connect

Strengthening relationships &
building a spiritual community

Contact: Alexander
LifeGroups@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Prayer

Spiritual walls & protective covering
Contact: Alexander Blair
Prayer@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Kids & Youth

Encouraging the next gen
to know & follow Jesus

Contact: Elizabeth
kids@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Worship

Ushering people into God’s presence
Contact: Frances
worship@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Media

Facilitating audio and visual
Contact Thorsten
media@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Onboarding

Helping you to become part of the family
Contact: Natalie
blairs@t-online.de

Welcome

Welcoming you into our home
Contact: Jane
welcome@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Hospitality

Making you feel at home
Contact: Mary
hospitality@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Stewards

Providing a safe place
Contact: Wesley / Uli

Translation

We speak your language
Contact: Vicky
translations@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Events

Special times to connect
Contact: Natalie
blairs@t-online.de

Outreach

Photo by Sunyu on Unsplash

Reaching Frankfurt with God’s truth & love
Contact: Elizabeth
missions@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Missions

Reaching the world with God’s truth & love
Contact: Frances
missions@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Finances

Being good stewards of God’s provision
Contact: Sarah