• Find out more / Get involved

Bible Study

Growing in the knowledge of God and His ways
Contact: Frances and Richard Morschel biblestudy@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

ministry-biblestudy
Elizabeth

Encouraging children to know and follow Jesus
Contact: Elizabeth kids@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Kids & Youth

Life Groups /Connect Groups

Strengthening relationships and building a spiritual community
Contact: Alexander Blair LifeGroups@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

More on our LifeGroups here

ministry-lifegroups
ministry-worship

Worship

Leading people into God’s presence
Contact: Frances Morschel worship@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

ministry-lifegroups

Prayer

Building spiritual walls and protective covering
Contact: Alexander Blair Prayer@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Welcome/Ushering

ministry-welcome-ushers

Helping people feel part of the family/Providing a safe place
Contact: Jane Waldbüsser and Wesley Suresh welcome@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Ministry-Coordinator-Hospitality-Mary-Hottes

Hospitality

Helping people feel at home
Contact: Mary Hottes, hospitality@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

podcast

Media

Facilitating audio and visual
Contact:  media@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Finance

Stewarding God’s money conscientiously
Contact: Tim Morschel and Sarah Howard finance@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

ministry-finance2
ministry-biblestudy

Missions

Reaching the world with God’s truth and love
Contact: Frances Morschel missions@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

Translations

We speak your language
Contact: Vicky Hildmann translations@kingdomlife-frankfurt.com

faces Vicky Hildmann